Work Week Wardrobe 

Guess who is being an adult and working two jobs? 

 
I feel real special, I am trying to work as much as I can before I go off to school. Speaking of school I visited Parsons about a week ago. They had open house and I finally seen the dorms, which I found out my dorm is 15 from campus. If I don’t lose weight when I go off then Jesus probably can’t even help me.  Ok back to my two jobs, so my full time I work in an office. Now I can wear some of my clothes I haven’t been wearing and show off my fashion. Yeah I don’t have a life like that where I go somewhere all the time, so I love having a job where I can dress up. Here are all well almost my outfits I wore this week.


Tuesday

New York and Company blouse and pants 

Ross sandals

Icing necklace 


Express dress

New York and company cover up

Blonde shoes

Dooley and Bourke purse

Mom’s necklace

Glasses from Amazon


Old navy top

New York and company pants and cardigan

Nine West shoes

D&B purse

Glasses Amazon

Grandma’s necklace 


Jc Penney top

New York and company pants

Seychelles flats

J.Crew outlet necklace

Coach purse

A variety right? I felt like someone different everyday and I like that about fashion. Remember fashion is never suppose to be dull, have fun with it. 

Oh and guys I went to a Beyonce concert on Sunday…..you ever get to get a ticket PLEASE DO her performances are amazing. 

Outfi  I wore to concert.

Express dress other accessories listed above

Leave a Reply

