Over the Weekend

  Abryllya McIntyre dog-sitter extraordinaire! I have been watching my cousin’s dog Loc (don’t know why that is his name) and he is such a gentle giant. So sweet he is my buddy, we are going to have fun while he is here. So yesterday when I took pictures I was getting dressed to go to the mall with one of my besties. I got this top from H&M and the skirt for $8 at Old Navy. I recently wore the shirt when I was in NY last weekend. 

   

Old navy suede pleated skirt and gold loafers H&M stripe turtleneck Coach purse moms denim jacket


 

  
   
This is what it looks like up close, it was $10 regular price! For night time I switched into this black hippie style dress I got on clearance for $18 at Express, it was so comfortable to wear. I went to one of my besties mom’s birthday party which is I thought the dress was perfect for the occasion. I wore it with a turban and black lace up flats.

   
 It was one of the best weekends I had in awhile, today I ran errands and we went out to eat. I was very laid back today so I basically threw something on. Hope everyone had a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

