Goodbye to 2015 

2015 was not such a good year for me…my grandfather passing, a somewhat of a bad relationship, didn’t get accepted to a school, boring summer…the list continues. I do believe 2016 will be better, I have a lot plan including trips, applying to another school and hopefully moving to NYC (so I can start a career or something!).  Anyway I did have good hairstyles and outfits this year! I can tell my style is evolving and definitely being more “put together” than before. I will share my favorites of the year! 

   
    
    
    
    
 
   
   

Leave a Reply

