Leopard and Stripes

To all my big chested girls…do you have trouble finding that perfect shirt that fits you and your breast???? Well I HAVE that problem A LOT. It would be nice to find a good fitting shirt for once.

  
Old Navy striped shirt Forever21 faux fur vest H&M leopard leggings Express pointy bow flats Coach leopard purse Urban Outfitters glasses

  
I miss wearing heels, I think I am going to make an effort to wear them more (random thought). Leopard is life it goes with everything i swear! I think next time I will wear leopard with something floral??? Good idea huh?

   
 

Leave a Reply

