Summer Beauty Favorites

Though it is hot and humid outside I do like to keep myself pretty. I can say I don’t wear too much make-up in the summer because, I feel as though foundation and whatever else is too “heavy” to wear. Most if the time I keep it simple; do my eyebrows(sometimes), eyeliner, mascara, and lipstick/lipgloss. Maybe eyeshadow too and I also put corrector under my eyes. Here is my favorite make-up products for summer:

  
OPI A good mandarin is hard to find I love orange, I wasn’t too crazy about it at first but the color reminds me of flowers and fruits that you see during the season 

Maybelline great lash mascara you don’t have to spend alot of money on great mascara 

Nyx Illuminator for glowing skin, blends really well

Bobbi Brown corrector in deep peach (im actually a dark peach) but does the job VERY WELL
Now to my body and hair favorites!!!! 

  
Eden coconut curl defining creme for naturals…THIS WORKS it is best to wash your hair then use it my hair definitely stays curly!!!! It is a moisturizer too

Bath & Body Works Japanese cherry blossom lotion and body shimmer, for days I want to smell good and get a nice shimmery glow…i don’t think they sell this anymore

Shower to Shower powder Absorbs sweat and smells so pretty

These are my go to products for the summer! They work so well too, I would recommend them to people.

Beauty Wishlist

  
Too Faced melted lipstick in Violet I love violet colors, the vibrant purple is perfect (and sexy) for the summer. Sephora here I come!! 

Leave a Reply

