Rainbow

Spring and summer season is all about colors, which is what I love. Bright colors make me happy and I feel as though they reflect my personality since I am such a bubbly person. Today I wanted to be bright since it is so ugly out, the colors boost my mood.

Old navy t-shirt

J-crew necklace

New York and Company jacket, jeans and flats

Aldo clutch

My hair even adds color! I also love the stripes and floral prints together and the multiple colors. My outfit reminds me of a rainbow…

    

Leave a Reply

