Outfit Idea: Baseball Tee

Baseball tees seem like they might be a bit of a trend for the spring season. Recently I bought a colorful beaded one from the J.Crew outlet which I cannot wait to wear. I thought about future outfits I would wear with it and I’m not talking about jean shorts either. Today on my post I have a different way of wearing the baseball tee…instead of a casual look I am going to dress it up!

Pair a baseball tee with….

Ikat print pants

Some sandals

And a beach tote for that colorful summer look!!!

Don’t be surprised if you see me with an outfit similar to this on my blog because I thought of this for myself haha!!! Here is another alternative to wear it.

For a girly look why not try a full skirt

Or pair it with some fringe sandals for a sexy look!

Either way wear your baseball tee well!!!

Leave a Reply

