How to Look Decent on a Rainy Day

HAPPY NEW YEARS!!! I didn’t do to much for this year so I didn’t post anything for the new year. Anyways, I hate when it rains or when it is damp outside…those days I really do not like dressing up for. I always felt the wetness would ruin a nice outfit or shoes. My warm and comfortable combat boots come in handy for nice footwear that I can wear on a day like this. I am actually looking for a chic pair of rain boots, who says you can’t dress those up too?

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2015/01/img_9423.jpg
Express sweatshirt
Old navy pants
White mountain boots
J. Crew necklace
Coach bag

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2015/01/img_9429.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2015/01/img_9431.jpg

Leave a Reply

