The jacket and the leopard shirt

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2014/12/img_9104.jpg
Outfit-express
Shoes-nine west
Purse coach
Sunglasses-h&m
I love this shirt but it has become boring to me. I didn’t want to wear it by itself today so after some searching in my closet I found a chic black jacket. It has like a boxy type of fit with geometric stitching pattern on it. Putting it with my velvet leggings and my shiny brown pumps brought the outfit together. Perfect for a day of shopping at the outlets! Hopefully I can walk in my heels long enough.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2014/12/img_9117.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2014/12/img_9109.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b3c/45048794/files/2014/12/img_9182.jpg

Leave a Reply

