One of Those Days

IMG_7345.JPG
Today was more of a relaxed day. One of those days you wanna look nice but you also want to dress confortably. Since I went on a nature walk I threw on a shirt, my leggings, and combat boots. To top it off I put my military utility jacket, leopard/plaid scarf, earcuff and my ring/bracelet thing. Easy outfit for an easy day right?!IMG_7335.JPG
Jacket-h&m
Scarf-express
Shirt and earcuff-target
Leggings-pink
Boots-macys; white mountain
Ring bracelet combo-forever21

IMG_7364.JPG

IMG_7359.JPG

IMG_7336.JPG

IMG_7356.JPG

IMG_7383.JPG

IMG_7349.JPG
I took my weave out and my hair is just everywhere at the moment. I am learning to deal with my hair more and how to manage it, even though it is hard. Once I get everything down I can share my routine with the natural ladies : ).

Leave a Reply

