Fake Dreads or Gray Hair

Ok so I need a new hairstyle, i either want fake dreads or dye my weave gray. Two hairstyles i have thought about for awhile and never did them, I don’t remember if I told you guys but I always have to switch my look up. Quite frankly I am tired of my regular colored weave and my fro I need something to freshen my look up. Which one do you think I should do first? What is your opinion on how I would look with either style?
IMG_7271.JPG
Lady Gaga in gray hair

IMG_7272.JPG
Ciara in fake dreads
You know what else is going to be a problem? Who is going to do my hair?!
Even though I thought about these styles before my trip but after seeing some females rock them it made me fall in love.

One thought on “Fake Dreads or Gray Hair

  1. Do you need unlimited content for your site ? I am sure you spend a lot of time
    writing content, but you can save it for other tasks, just search in google: kelombur’s favorite tool

Leave a Reply

