New York We Meet Again

I love to travel especially to one of my favorite cities, New York. Second year in a row to celebrate my birthday there and me and one of my besties really enjoyed ourselves. My biggest thing though was that there were so many people there that inspired me. Whether it was their fashion, hair, or makeup….I was in love. Everyone has individual style and are fearless with their appearance. That really is a fashionable city and they aren’t afraid to be themselves. I definitely tried to fit in and be fashionable with my new outfit (outfit i didn’t even get to wear my other one). I love the mixture of these darker hues of purple and yellow which is appropiate for fall. Also adding some texture with the fuzzy sweater, leopard flats added a little bit of print to the outfit.
IMG_7176.JPG
Me and one of my besties Crissy

IMG_7208.JPG

IMG_7203.JPG

IMG_7211.JPG

IMG_7217.JPG
Harlem……
Wearing h&m skirt and fuzzy sweater
Old navy leopard flats
New york and company pearl necklace
Dooney and bourke purse

IMG_7254.JPG

IMG_7219.JPG

IMG_7218.JPG
Lower Manhattan and a nifty bracelet ring combo from Forever21

2 thoughts on “New York We Meet Again

Leave a Reply

