Accessories Actually do Matter

Oh I missed being on my blog! Some of you might have been wondering why I have not posted, but of course you guys know I live a busy life. Over the course of the last past few weeks I’ve been shopping. I bought alot of great stuff but I realized some outfits need accessories. As I get older accessories become more important to my outfits, they can really bring your look out. Whether it is a coat, gloves or a belt, the little things do matter. I do make sure I buy jewelry, at times though that is not enough. Here are some accessories I have spotted that people can incorporate into their wardrobe.

1. IMG_6968.JPG
Bow gloves from H&M
Little bow detail adds some girly girl feel to an outfit

2.

IMG_6969.JPG
Kate Spade cat-eye glitter sunnies
Kinda close to the pair I wanted by Miu Miu

3.

IMG_6970.JPG
J.Crew Leopard scarf
To those that like their wild side

4.

IMG_6971.JPG
Red beret you can get from American Apparel

5.

IMG_6972.JPG
Quilted purse from Express
Reminds me of a Chanel that I would love to have…

6.

IMG_6973.PNG
Statement necklace from ModCloth
Very pretty colors!

7.

IMG_6974.JPG
Tiered belt from Free People
For my hippies and gypsies!

8.

IMG_6975.JPG
Knee high socks Forever21
Who doesn’t like knee high stuff???

9.

IMG_6976.JPG
Michael Michael Kors houndstooth
Faux fur coat
BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON almost cried when I seen it

Nice accessories huh?

Leave a Reply

