Crop Tops and Pencil Skirts

I seen this picture of Beyoncé in Instyle
mag where she has this pretty orange bralet top and green pencil skirt. That picture inspired my outfit for the day. Her whole outfit was nice and I like how bright the colors were, but I really liked her crop top. I love crop tops, I like how they come in different variations like a crop tee or bralet type top. I actually own a couple and of course you seen the one I wore to HBG fashion show. I think they look best with high waisted bottoms. I wore my top with my white bandage skirt from Express and to cover up my arms that I am not fond of, I threw on one of my kimonos.

20140515-210823.jpg
Top and skirt- express
Kimono-forever21
Shoes-jessica simpson
Purse-dooney and bourke

20140515-210930.jpg

20140515-210939.jpg

20140515-210952.jpg
Kimonos are so easy to wear and you can throw them on top of everything, just like a blazer! I will eventually buy one that goes with everything, like a crochet one. Also on my last picture I had to take a flick next to this wall that was in uptown Harrisburg, I thought it was so neat!!! Have pride!!!!

Leave a Reply

