Festive Caftan

Caftans can be very versatile. You can wear them as a dress(depending on length), a tunic, or as a cover up. I have seen many that I wanted but today in Old Navy one really caught my eye. It has festive colored embroidery with the top being made of gauze material. There are many things I want to pair it with and I definitely want to get some matching espadrilles. Also in Old Navy they had this really pretty necklace that could of went with the caftan. It had the same colors and had a tribal feel, I wish I could of took a picture to post with it. I could of got it but honestly I do not think Old Navy’s jewlery is worth it’s price. I can go to forever21 and get better quality.

20140510-195859.jpg
Old Navy embroidery caftan
Dooney bourke purse
Forever21 earrings
Target sandals
MAC ruby woo lipstick

20140510-200401.jpg

Leave a Reply

