When It’s Warm Outside

Finally its really warming up in PA and every chance I get I wear something new. Today was my tribal print romper which I wish I had some black and white print heels to go with it…or knee high gladiator shoes. Oh and some braids to really set off the outfit.

20140509-222430.jpg
Target tribal print romper and sandals
Forever21 beaded necklace
Coach wristlet
Oh and I’ve been tired so I didn’t take good pics today.

20140509-222603.jpg

20140509-222609.jpg

20140509-222617.jpg

One thought on “When It’s Warm Outside

Leave a Reply

