Outfit Ideas: 90s Look

20140502-191230.jpg

So I was on Asos website and i seen this really cute pom pom headband that I knew was just right for me. It is cute and odd which I like and instantly I thought of an outfit I seen on instagram that it would go with.

20140502-190500.jpg
Yaris Sanchez isn’t a style icon but I do think some of her outfits are cute. This outfit to me has a 90s feel and thought it went right with the headband. I don’t know but I feel like I would of seen an outfit like this in Clueless or some other 90s movie. Here are some items that I think would look cute with this accessory and inspired by Yaris Sanchez.
White crop top from Topshop

20140502-191258.jpg
MSMG skirt

20140502-191315.jpg
Jeffrey Campbell Freema shoe

20140502-191358.jpg
I couldn’t find a pink fuzzy purse picture to go with this outfit because I thought that would of completed the outfit. Other than that I really want thay headband.

Leave a Reply

