Spring Colors

20140502-153003.jpg

Tropical flower peplum shirt from Express
Green capri pants New York and company
Two tone brogues Aldo
Jean jacket wetseal
Statement Necklace J Crew
Cat eye sunglasses Kate Spade
Wristlet Coach
It’s spring and I’m ready to bust out in multiple colors and wear my sandals, dresses, shorts and skirts. My peplum top is something I definitely have been waiting to wear. The colors to me scream spring and i love how bright they are. I paired them with my green pants to bring the colors out of the shirt. The rest of my accessories match the shirt as well. Oh and i’m back to my blonde hair again! This is definitely my color for the summer, I love how it brings the yellow undertones of my skin out and makes me look golden.

20140502-180126.jpg

20140502-180143.jpg

20140502-180207.jpg

20140502-180222.jpg

Leave a Reply

