Roaming Around in Philadelphia

Yesterday I was going to this fashion portfolio workshop at one of the colleges I would like to go to in Philadelphia. I was two hours late because me and my crew missed the exit we were suppose to get off of…I was highly upset but at least I got there. So after being there for just an hour we decided to walk around Philly for a bit. Oh and the weather was awesome yesterday!!!! *extremely happy smiley face* It felt like spring was trying to push winter out of the way and just pop up and surprise us! (Very weird explanation on the weather but you know what I mean). Of course I went out of town looking stylish and my afro was fierce.

20140223-105344.jpg
Kimono rose jacket and black basic dress-Forever21
Combat boots-white mountain
Necklace-icing
Purse-Dooney and Bourke
Juicy couture bracelet
Target earrings

20140223-105456.jpg

20140223-105515.jpg

20140223-105523.jpg

Leave a Reply

