Favorite Staple

Oh my gosh it has been cold but guess what? I still walk around with a thin jacket. I hate wearing coats (even though they are cute). So instead of being warm, I freeze my butt off. But I don’t care as long as I have a jacket on I am okay. This outfit I have on…it would of looked cuter with timberland boots…when is the last time I had a pair of those???? Well anyways that polo shirt is one of my fav staples IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. It kind of looks like denim maybe that is why it does. Other than that I like it because it is simple yet it can go with many looks. Casual, dressy, this is one of polo’s best shirts(in my opinion) you can buy because it is so versatile. This shirt will pop up on the blog many times, that is how much I love it.

20131214-050908.jpg
Shirt-polo Ralph Lauren
Leggings- h&m
Pleather jacket-express
Combat boots-white mountain
Purse-dooney and Bourke
Scarf-coach
Bracelet-Juicy Couture
Earrings-target
Necklace-random
Makeup-foundation estee lauder, eyeliner kat von d, lipstick mac ruby woo, goldeyeliner random, blush mac dolly mix, eyeshadow too faced, highlighter too faced, eyelashes katy perry

20131214-051424.jpg

20131214-051433.jpg

20131214-051452.jpg
Here is a pic I took in a store…you can see my outfit better.

20131214-051537.jpg

20131214-051545.jpg
I’m getting better with my makeup : ).

Leave a Reply

