Kitty and Plaid

It rained all day yesterday so I wasn’t able to get good pictures. I also didn’t get very many but this is what I wore.

20131207-094125.jpg
Express-beaded/sequin tiger sweatshirt, plaid button-up, velvet leggings
Betsey Johnson-lace booties
Nine west-leopard clutch
New york &co-mixed necklace
MAC-ruby woo lipstick
I was going to wear the booties but of course it rained so I took them off. At school I wore the red pointed bow flat. I like this outfit because the way I mixed the shirt and sweatshirt. It is one of my favorites that I have worn in awhile, like I mentioned before my style gets better as I get older. I love to layer also but I do not do it as much because of my big chest. When I do layer, I make sure I don’t look bulky nor layer “heavy” looking clothing. The mixing of the colors and the tiger and plaid print(and there is a little bit of lace on the tiger) really brought out the outfit. My mom was really impressed with the outfit and she is like the “fashion queen!”

Leave a Reply

