Wallpaper Print

With finals approaching at school, I can focus on my blog a little more. I can also wear heels more because of course I don’t have to worry about walking around a campus in 6 inches and my feet hurting. Today I wore a new sweater and necklace I recently bought. I was in Old Navy and saw thissweater and fell in love. It has a vintage flower feel and reminds me of wallpaper…and I love wallpaper. I use to be obsess with wallpaper when i was younger, maybe because its like you glue a beautiful piece of paper on your wall to make it pretty and decorative. Well anywho I paired it with my military leggings and my favorite combo(haha) my combat boots and leopard clutch.

20131202-195625.jpg
Sweater-old navy
Cargo leggings-Express
Blazer-new york and company
Necklace-icing
Purse-nine west
Combat boots-white mountain

20131202-195837.jpg

20131202-195853.jpg

20131202-195906.jpg
Oh I got this sweater for a good price right before black Friday shopping. It also came in a pretty blue combo. I liked the colors I have though because it went better with the leggings. And do not mind my hair..It’s been having it’s Chaka Khan moments.

Leave a Reply

