Outfit Ideas:Leopard Jumpsuit

I have been looking for the perfect jumpsuit for the longest. One that fit well and appealed to me. I stumbled upon this little number one day when I shouldn’t of been at the mall. I was in Forever21 and when my eyes laid on it I gasped. It looks so nice and I was surprised it fit. (Forever21 clothes are not really curvy girl friendly I have pieces from there but thats because they stretch) I cannot wait to wear it but first I have to get the other parts for the outfit.
1.

20131121-104617.jpg
Forever21 Leopard Jumpsuit and necklace
2.

20131121-105358.jpg
3.

20131121-105115.jpg
Express clutch
This outfit reminds me of a jumpsuit that June Ambrose had. I like how she wore a turban with hers.

20131121-113524.jpg

Leave a Reply

