Statement Necklaces

You always need jewlery, everyone should have some type of jewlery to go with their wardrobe. Jewlery is a fashion staple and can make any plain outfit look fab. It’s my favorite type of accesory especially earrings and necklaces. I have to have at least one of them on before leaving the house, it’s like I feel naked without them. Today I wore a new necklace that I recently recieve and I love it because to me it is a statement necklace. Statement necklaces make you standout(there is a Betsey Johnson one I have my eyes on). If I did not wear this necklace today I don’t think my outfit would be a little dull. Oh and please excuse my pics I had a bad hair, make-up and picture day.

20131115-191201.jpg
Whole outfit is Ny&Co
Shoes-jeffrey Campbell
Purse-nine west

20131115-191314.jpg

20131115-191332.jpg

20131115-191502.jpg

Leave a Reply

