Feeling Complete

Sometimes I don’t feel like my look is complete unless my hair and makeup is done. You cannot wear a nice outfit and not have your hair done or at least have a little bit of makeup on. Today I felt like a star, I was really feeling good because everything looked nice. Here is how my make-up looked today:

20131108-234706.jpg
(This pic does have a filter on it)
Mac bronze shimmer lipstick and dolly mix blush
Estee lauder foundation and concealer and eyebrow pencil
Too faced candlelight glow highlighter and eyeshadow in lovey dovey, marshmallow and malted milk ball
False lashes-revlon
I dyed my hair red which I love! I get tired of hair easily so changing the color makes it more exciting. I used hi-color highlights for dark hair in red and magenta. Here is what I wore:

20131108-235248.jpg

20131108-235317.jpg
Fur vest-forever21
Button up-new york and co
Faux leather skirt- express
Combat boots-white mountain
Purse-dooney and bourke
It was very cold today! I had to hurry up and take the pics.

Leave a Reply

