I Love my dresses

I am a female who loves her dresses. As a child I use to fight with my mom almost everyday because I wanted to wear a dress. I like them not just because they are easy to wear and you can just throw them on, but it brings the girly girl out in me. This dress is one of my favorite for fall. It has a lovely pattern and nice material, which is like a silk. I’ve been waiting to wear it and since it is short sleeved and the material isn’t warm, I was looking for the right sweater or whatever to put over it.
20131028-124913.jpg
Express dress, belt, and shoes
New York and Company sweater
Wal Mart stockings
I threw on my belt over top to make the outfit look more finished and I was ready to go!
20131028-125304.jpg
20131028-125316.jpg

Leave a Reply

