Burgundy Fall

Since I didn’t get to post yesterday I am going to post my outfit today from yesterday. Burgundy my color for this season. The color looks so nice with my skin tone and it is just the perfect color for autumn. Dark colors reminds me of the “darkness” of the season, I don’t know how to explain it but dark colors just associate with the cooler months. Oh, and I really wasn’t able to get good pics yesterday so excuse them.022
In this picture:
Bodycon dress and faux fur vest-forever21
floppy hat-new York and company
necklace-given from a friend
012
Stockings-asos
boots-Jeffrey Campbell Lita
Here is a close up on the Asos stockings, which I will never buy another pair from there because they only lasted one day and I paid 13.50 for them.
019
Here is a close up on my Jeffrey Campbell’s that when I got them in the mail I almost cried!

020
I swear it is hard to find the lita boots. When I did find a few pairs that I wanted to purchase they went out of stock like that! I had to look high and low for them!
003
Oh and this dress is longer than this Haha! I had problems with pulling it down all day long, and I don’t know if wearing this outfit works for me, maybe not the boots with it. Kinda looked bulky.

Leave a Reply

