Leopard mixed with Military

These military leggings from express are all that. The color, fit, and the look are amazing and couldn’t of wished for a better purchased. I was going to wear them with the peach colored button-up that is on a previous post, my fur vest, my burgundy floppy hat and my Jeffrey Campbell lita boots. But instead I wore my leopard sweater and studded flats. The studs on the flats bring out the military style even more. And since I need to go jewelry shopping, I threw on my black lace scarf as an accessory.004
(sorry guys I was not in a smiling mood today)
leopard sweater, leggings and scarf-express
loafers-oldnavy
purse-dooney and bourke
005006
I would like to buy some more military inspired clothing because I really don’t have a lot of it in my closet.

Leave a Reply

