Life is too short not to Look Good Everyday

I came to a conclusion that…life is too short not to look good everyday. One day I was inside my head (like always) and thought: “hmmmm why not dress up all the time?! (or most of the time I know we all have our bum days). Who just wants to wear jeans and a t-shirt everyday? That gets old and boring.” I sometimes wonder how do people wear jeans and a t-shirt all the time. I know everyone is not into fashion but why not dress up here and there? Anyways today was another fabolous outfit thrown together.

20130924-123419.jpg
Sorry for the pics, it is about time for a new camera/phone.

20130924-123527.jpg
Floppy hat-new york and company
Lace embellished shirt-express
Two-toned blazer-gap
Leggings-victorias’s secret
Giraffe print shoes-qupid
Leather purse-dooney and bourke

20130924-123948.jpg
Here is a close up of my shirt and shoes.

20130924-124128.jpg

20130924-124203.jpg

Leave a Reply

