Fall Wishlist: Party Dresses

The holidays are great to wear your best dresses. There are several I have my eyes on, so when parties start to come up I have ideas on what to wear. Here is my fall party dress wishlist:

1.94_791_7624_438_29
Express Metal Corset Fit & Flare Dress

2.f10f8c28255645bafdb469cf634486b5
Free People Floral Bodice Party Dress

3.image1xl
Asos Embellished Sleeve Dress

4.topshop-sequin-cutout-mini-dress-130-topshop-333
Topshop Sequin Dress

Each of these dresses made my jaw drop! I thought to myself “these dresses are gorgeous!” Hopefully I can buy all four so I can look pretty this season.

Leave a Reply

