Cute and Comfy

Such nice fall weather! Unfortnately it’s going to be hot for the next few days, right when I was thinking fall was here to stay. Anyway I woke up this morning and I wanted to look cute but be comfy at the same time. So I put this cute outfit on and I just bought it!!!image
beaded sweatshirt-The Gap
leggings-victoria’s secret pink
loafers-old navy
headband-forever 21
purse-coachimage
image
It felt good to be comfy! This sweatshirt was a must have when I seen it, there are many other pieces in my closet I would love to wear it with.

Leave a Reply

