French Roses

I was so happy when I was on forever21.com and seen this skirt. All I could say was “I need that skirt in my life!!!” And what do you know my beau bought it for me. I cannot wait until I wear this skirt how I really want to…because that outfit people are really going to say “wow!” Lots of compliments on the skirt today, I am glad that he bought this for me, definitely going to play around a lot with it and see how many looks I can make out of it.023
Pearl headband and skirt-forever21
chiffon cami and bow belt-express
sweater-ny&co
shoes-madden girl
purse-dooney and bourke027028030

Leave a Reply

