Ready for Fall

Guys I am so tired of the hot weather…it makes me so miserable. At school I’m just walking around like a zombie in the hot sun. And I’m not tired of summer just because of the weather, I want to wear my fall clothes too. I’ve been so eager that I wore a fall outfit today I just threw on some sandals and a springy necklace to make it look like a summer outfit.
172
Shirt-New York and Co
Skirt-Express
Sandals-target
Necklace-New York and Co
Bag-Dooney and Bourke
You know what I like about this outfit? That I wore a color that really doesn’t stick out in the outfit but it looked right anyway.
How many are excited for fall as I am?
174
175
177

Leave a Reply

