That Big Ol’ Bow

So yesterday I was puting on my puter( that is when I am on my laptop on the internet) because I wanted to wear a turban see how to tie a scarf on your head to make one. I came across this really good video on youtube that showed how to do it but I didn’t have a scarf big enough to do it. So the girl on the video then shows how she ties her scarves into a bow and wear them on her head. When she did it I was like “wwwwoooowww why didn’t I think of this sooner?” Bows are somewhat of a big thing to me, like an obsession. I have a lot things with bows on them and I have bows that go in my hair.  Anyways I decided to wear one of my scarves as a hair bow today! Got a lot of looks today at school and compliments.
128
Scarf-Target
Dress-Target
Belt-New York and Company
Shoes-Betsey Johnson
131
133
135

Leave a Reply

