Fall Wishlist

Fall, I love everything about it from the weather, the color of the leaves, the smells, food, my birthday (which is October 8 yay for libras!) and especially the fashion! I have seen many things I want for the fall so I HAVE A BIG WISHLIST. But I narrowed it down to a few things and here they are:

1.1
embroidery jacket from H&M

2.97_979_9886_013_24
houndstooth button up from express

3.2302288-1-MULTIVIEW
Seychelles poodle loafers

4.image1xlCATLDPGS
asos bow detail tights

5.2678
levis tribal denim jacket

6.cn6627023
banana republic houndstooth blazer

7.rsalh300_teallambskin
American apparel leather skirt

8.jeffrey-campbell-cold-feet-velvet-lita-blue-3-4
Jeffrey Campbell velvet lita boot

It would take forever for me to post everything I want but I know one thing I’m killin it this fall.

Leave a Reply

