Color Block and Polka Dots

Guys I am so tired of this short hair doo, it just always looks a mess! I had to put a headband on it just to make it look pretty. Ooooo I miss my long hair in remembrance I’m putting a picture up of it….

20130418-194148.jpg
Anyway on to my outfit…This is one my favorite outfits and everytime I wear it I get compliments. The color combo is off the chain(LOL had to put that) but I love coloblocking because I’m colorful.

20130418-194920.jpg
Oh and the trench coat! IT’S BEAUTIFUL!!!! That yellow is bright and makes me happy! My sister also has this jacket and we wear it together from time to time to be twins.

20130418-195326.jpg

20130418-195345.jpg

20130418-195435.jpg
Eventually I’m going to buy morr colored pants so I can wear more outfits like this.
Whole outfit is new york and company and my headband is forever21 and wristlet is coach

Leave a Reply

