One of my new fav things; hi-lo skirt

One of  my new fav things; hi-lo skirt

Im not going to lie, when I first seen hi-lo skirts I thought “what the @$%&?!” They started to grow on me when I seen a girl with a leopard one on. They way she put the outfit together was cute! Hi-lo skirts just cannot be paired with anything. So my post today is on what I would wear with this hi-lo skirt I want from express.

1.topshop

corset top from Topshop

2.QLqDTdEaktJdYnPhcAfe_400

earrings from Express

3.madewell

V-neck tee from Madewell

4.jessica simpson

sandals from Jessica Simpson

5.guess

denim jacket from Guess

f21

patent bow belt from Forever21

 

Wouldn’t these items look cute with the skirt? I think most items are under $100. Do you like what I would wear with it? What would you pair with it?

Leave a Reply

