Dressey on a Dull Day

It is sooooo dull outside and the sky doesn’t know whether to be cloudy or sunny. Sometimes days like this I don’t want to do anything or dress up but I did today. I looked into my closet to see what to put together and this is what I got. I honestly am not a fan of this sweater but I put it to good use today.

20130416-141059.jpg
I came all the way to where my sister lives just so she could take pics of me! Oh and you guys might see my little cousin roaming around in the pictures.

20130416-141404.jpg
Ch

20130416-141517.jpg
I’m mad that I wasn’t able to wear my Betsey Johnson dolphin earrings with this outfit because I lost one of the earrings. : (
Chambray shirt-old navy
Sweater-new york and company
Skirt-express
Shoes-unionbay
Headband-forever21
Ring-guess
Wristlet-coach
Earrings-new york and company
Necklace-kays

20130416-141442.jpg

Leave a Reply

