Let it Shine

20130112-171700.jpg

20130112-171711.jpg
Don’t I look cute in my sequins? I love this skirt and I got it for $20 at Express, which is cheap for that store. Anyway I think sequins adds umph to an outfit. People don’t realize that you can wear sequins all day long, like I can transfer that skirt into a night look. I probably would put a dressier( hope I spelled that right) shirt and blazer on and maybe keep the shoes or put on another pair. Maybe a fly away cardian with it and a belt? How do you like to wear your sequin skirts?

Blazer-twenty twenty
Shirt-New York and Company
Skirt-Express
Shoes-Bakers
Tights-target
Glasses-Claires
Purse-Coach

20130112-190518.jpg

2 thoughts on “Let it Shine

    • Than very much!!!! Yea I do I don’t know if I told you but I am from HBG, but I guess Im gonna move to NY to be a fashion designer

Leave a Reply

